Press release

Press releases

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, June 17, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, June 10, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, June 3, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Monday, June 3, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, May 27, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Annual general meeting Tessenderlo Group nv

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, May 13, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Publication of transparency notification

    Monday, May 6, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, May 6, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Tuesday, April 30, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, April 29, 2024

    Press release

    read more