Press release

Press releases

  • Press release

    Press release: Application of Article 7:97 BCC by the Board of Directors of Tessenderlo Group

    Wednesday, July 13, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: Tessenderlo Group and Picanol Group announce intention to simplify group structure and combine their activities

    Friday, July 8, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Monday, July 4, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: upward revision of the 2022 outlook

    Wednesday, June 22, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Wednesday, June 1, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Annual General Meeting Tessenderlo Group nv

    Tuesday, May 10, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Wednesday, May 4, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: Repurchase of own shares as part of senior management compensation plan

    Wednesday, April 13, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Monday, April 4, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: strong 2021 results in line with revised outlook

    Thursday, March 24, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • F18A1927-F74A-4E4A-BAFA-840867EA2B6B.jpeg

    Tessenderlo Group: Gas power plant update

    Saturday, March 5, 2022

    Press release

    Read more

  • Violleau new production line.jpg

    Tessenderlo Group plans new organic fertilizer production line in France

    Wednesday, March 2, 2022

    Press release

    Read more