News & press releases

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Annual general meeting Tessenderlo Group nv

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, May 13, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, May 6, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Publication of transparency notification

    Monday, May 6, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Tessenderlo Group’s Analyst and Asset Manager Day 2024

    On April 29, Tessenderlo Group welcomed a number of international analysts and asset managers for an insightful discussion on the company's performance and future outlook.
  • Press release

    Disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Tuesday, April 30, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, April 29, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, April 22, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, April 15, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Friday, April 12, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, April 8, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    New repurchase of shares program

    Tuesday, April 2, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Tuesday, April 2, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    2023 results in line with outlook

    Wednesday, March 27, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Wednesday, March 6, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, February 26, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, February 19, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, February 5, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, January 22, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Press release

    read more

  • Press release

    Update repurchase of shares

    Monday, January 8, 2024

    Press release

    read more